School of Open Africa’s Launch and Future

In September, the School of Open Africa launched with nine programs distributed across four jurisdictions: Kenya, Tanzania, Nigeria, and South Africa. Kayode from CC Nigeria announced in the launch in August, and now we want to give you an update on how the programs (”>Countinue reading »

Copyright 4 Educators (AUS) opens for enrollment on 20 October

The National Copyright Unit (NCU) is leading a course on ‘Copyright for Educators (AUS)’ in coming weeks, which may be of interest to teachers, librarians, university students studying to become teachers, and IT managers looking to gain a bit more expertise in Australian educational copyright law.
What”>Countinue reading »

Read All