School of Open Africa’s Launch and Future

In September, the School of Open Africa launched with nine programs distributed across four jurisdictions: Kenya, Tanzania, Nigeria, and South Africa. Kayode from CC Nigeria announced in the launch in August, and now we want to give you an update on how the programs (”>Countinue reading »

Copyright 4 Educators (AUS) opens for enrollment on 20 October

The National Copyright Unit (NCU) is leading a course on ‘Copyright for Educators (AUS)’ in coming weeks, which may be of interest to teachers, librarians, university students studying to become teachers, and IT managers looking to gain a bit more expertise in Australian educational copyright law.
What”>Countinue reading »

School of Open Africa launches in Kenya tomorrow!

Following on the heels of School of Open Africa launch events in Tanzania and Nigeria last weekend, the School of Open Kenya is hosting our own tomorrow to kick off training for four high schools in Nairobi.
(SOO logo here. Earth icon”>Countinue reading »